Date City Venue
Double bill with Mr Something Something @ Sala Rossa Friday, 26 February 2010 Montréal Sala Rossa
Cegep Marie-Victorin Wednesday, 24 March 2010 Montréal Cegep Marie-Victorin
Cegep Marie-Victorin Tuesday, 6 October 2009 Montréal Cegep Marie-Victorin
Chutzpah Festival Saturday, 13 March 2010 Vancouver Chutzpah Festival
Maison de la culture St-Léonard Sunday, 28 February 2010 St-Léonard Maison de la culture St-Léonard
Le téléphone rouge Saturday, 14 November 2009 Sherbrooke Le téléphone rouge
Salle Desjardins-Télus Thursday, 19 November 2009 Rimouski Salle Desjardins-Télus
Opening show of Coup de Coeur Francophone Thursday, 5 November 2009 Montreal Club Soda
July, 8th@Toronto Wednesday, 8 July 2009 Toronto Drake Hotel
July, 7th@Twisted Pines Tuesday, 7 July 2009 Penetanguishene Lafontaine Hall
November, 30th @ Pierrefonds-Roxborro Monday, 30 November 2009 Arrondissement Pierrefonds-Roxborro TBA
July, 17 th @ Matane Friday, 17 July 2009 Matane Centre d'art le Barachois
July, 16th @ Petite-Vallée Thursday, 16 July 2009 Petite-Vallée Théâtre de la Vieille Forge
July, 15th @ Anse-à-Beaufils Wednesday, 15 July 2009 Anse-à-Beaufils Théâtre de la Vieille Usine
July, 13th @ Tadoussac Monday, 13 July 2009 Tadoussac Salle du bord de l'eau
July, 5th @ Terrebonne Sunday, 5 July 2009 Terrebonne Ile des Moulins
July, 2nd @ Sherbrooke Thursday, 2 July 2009 Sherbrooke Concerts de la Cité
July, 2nd @ Montréal Thursday, 2 July 2009 Montréal Square Victoria
June, 27th @ St-Germain de Kamouraska Monday, 27 April 2009 St-Germain de Kamouraska Théâtre des Près
June, 25th @ Pointe-Claire Thursday, 25 June 2009 Pointe-Claire Parc Stewart

Pages