Date City Venue
The Old Theatre Saturday, 24 March 2012 Oriental, NC The Old Theatre
Thalian Hall Friday, 23 March 2012 Wilmington, NC Thalian Hall
Diana Wortham Theatre Thursday, 22 March 2012 Asheville, NC Diana Wortham Theatre
Davis Theatre Saturday, 17 March 2012 Concord, NC Davis Theatre
Stewart Theatre-NCSU Center Stage Friday, 16 March 2012 Raleigh, NC Stewart Theatre
Fitchburg State University Saturday, 31 March 2012 Fitchburg, MA Fitchburg State University
Club social de Clare Sunday, 22 April 2012 Petit-Ruisseau, NS Club social de Clare
Evergreen Theatre Saturday, 21 April 2012 Margaretsville, NS Evergreen Theatre
The Fredericton Playhouse Friday, 20 April 2012 Fredericton, NB The Fredericton Playhouse
Imperial Theatre Thursday, 19 April 2012 Saint John, NB Imperial Theatre
Théâtre Capitol Wednesday, 18 April 2012 Moncton, NB Théâtre Capitol
Vitrine SMIQ à RIDEAU Monday, 14 February 2011 Québec Théâtre du Capitol
Pacific Contact Saturday, 2 April 2011 Burnaby, BC Pacific contact
Mission Folk festival Friday, 22 July 2011 to Saturday, 23 July 2011 Montréal Mission, BC
Spectacle extérieur à Gatineau!! Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Gatineau Place de la Francophonie
Contact East Thursday, 23 September 2010 Antigonish, NS Contact East
WOMEX Friday, 29 October 2010 Copenhague, Danemark
Guelph Jazz Festival Saturday, 11 September 2010 Guelph, On Wyndham Street Jazz Tent
Théâtre du Marais Saturday, 27 November 2010 Val-Morin Théâtre du Marais
Aux berges du lac castor Saturday, 21 August 2010 St Paulin, Qc Aux berges du lac castor

Pages