Date City Venue
Mason Perth Theatre Friday, 12 April 2013 Perth ON Mason Perth Theatre
Ashkenaz Festival Monday, 3 September 2012 Toronto Toronto
Parc Chamberland Wednesday, 1 August 2012 Ville St-Laurent Ville St-Laurent
Hillside Festival Friday, 27 July 2012 to Sunday, 29 July 2012 Guelph ON Guelph
Lac des Nations Thursday, 12 July 2012 Sherbrooke Sherbrooke
Le Lavoir Sunday, 27 May 2012 Brest, France Brest
Le Plan B Saturday, 2 June 2012 Poitiers, France Le Plan B
Le Quai vert Friday, 1 June 2012 Frossay, France Le Quai vert
L'éprouvette Thursday, 31 May 2012 St-Andre-des-eaux France St-André des eaux
Espace culture et loisirs Saturday, 26 May 2012 Trementines, France Espace culture et loisirs
Belgium Tour Tuesday, 1 May 2012 tbd tbd
Airbag Festival Thursday, 24 May 2012 Bruge, Belgium Airbag Festival
Unity Center for the Performing Arts Thursday, 5 April 2012 Unity, ME Unity College
Living Room Thursday, 29 March 2012 New York, NY Living Room
FÊTE DE LA MUSIQUE À TREMBLANT Saturday, 3 September 2011 TREMBLANT 16h00
Album Launch Thursday, 8 March 2012 Montreal, QC Lion d'or
Album Launch Tuesday, 6 March 2012 Quebec City, QC La Ninkasi du Faubourg
Skye Theatre Wednesday, 4 April 2012 South Carthage, ME Skye Theatre
Tillotson Center for the Performing Arts Tuesday, 3 April 2012 Colebrook, NH Tillotson Center for the Performing Arts
Lion d'Or Thursday, 19 May 2011 Montréal Lion d'Or

Pages